Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
for you my dream
for you my dream
Publicité
Archives
24 novembre 2005

i like this song

I'm Alive

When you call on me
When I hear you breathe
I get wings to fly
I feel that I'm alive

When you look at me
I can touch the sky
I know that I'm alive

When you bless the day
I just drift away
All my worries die
I'm glad that I'm alive

You've set my heart on fire
Filled me with love
Made me a woman on
Clouds above
I couldn't get much higher
My spirit takes flight
'Cause I am alive

When you call on me
When I hear you breathe
I get wings to fly
I feel that I'm alive
When you reach for me
Raising spirits high
God knows that

That I'll be the one
Standing by
Through good and
Through trying times
And it's only begun
I can't wait for the
Rest of my life

When you call on me
When you reach for me
I get wings to fly
I feel that
When you bless the day
I just drift away
All my worries die
I know that I'm alive

I get wings to fly
God knows that I'm alive

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
O
ugi
Publicité